CIN : L17119GJ1986PLC009009

The composition of Board of Directors of the Company and its Committees are in compliance with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Board of Directors : Details of Board of Directors of the Company as on date are as under:
Sr. Name of Director Category
1 Mr. Sanjay Shah Managing Director
2 Ms. Ritaben Shah Non Executive Director
3 Mr. Amrish Pandya Non Executive Independent Director
4 Mr. Sanjay Karkare Non Executive Independent Director